Let’s Talk

GoFi8ure is here to provide you with more information, answer any
questions you may have and create an effective solution for your business

Call nation-wide
0800 GoFi8ure (0800 463 488)

Postal Address
P O Box 9354 Wellington

Headquarters

GoFi8ure Building
Level 4
85 Ghuznee Street
Wellington 6012
New Zealand

 

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday

8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Sue Gwilliam, Accounting Consultant
sue@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Andie Dunne, Mobile Bookkeeper 
andie@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Hutt Valley Office

GoFi8ure Building
Level 1
2a Gibbons Street
Upper Hutt 5018

New Zealand

 

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday

8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Contacts:

Tanya Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

You Zhou, Chartered Accountant
you@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lynette Swanson, Associate Chartered Accountant
lynette@gofi8ure.co.nz

Sonya Jones, Head of Operations and Training
sonya@gofi8ure.co.nz

Vanita Sami, Mobile Bookkeeper
vanita@gofi8ure.co.nz

Linda Patterson, Bookkeeper
linda@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gina Dittmer, Mobile Accountant
gina@gofi8ure.co.nz

Auckland Office

Directions:

711 Mt Albert Road
Royal Oak
Auckland 1023
New Zealand

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Steve Horne, Accounting Consultant Trainer
stevehorne@gofi8ure.co.nz

Xero Training
xero@gofi8ure.co.nz

building3

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!