Contact us – GoFi8ure Auckland

GoFi8ure Auckland

Need a one stop accounting solution? Choose GoFi8ure to save the day!
GoFi8ure Auckland is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have about accounting, tax, bookkeeping and Xero, and create an effective solution for your business.

Call nation-wide
0800 GoFi8ure (0800 463 488)

Postal Address
P O Box 9354 Wellington

Auckland HQ

Level 1, 547 Te Atatu Road
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland 0610
New Zealand

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Erin Wang, Management Accountant
erin@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Chartered Accountant
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Ella Zhang, Accountant
ella@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lisa Bowness, Business Services Administrator
lisa.bowness@gofi8ure.co.nz

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!