Contact us – GoFi8ure Hutt Valley

GoFi8ure Hutt Valley

Need a one stop accounting solution? Choose GoFi8ure to save the day!
GoFi8ure Hutt Valley is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have about accounting, tax, bookkeeping and Xero, and create an effective solution for your business.

Call
04 529 8379

Postal Address
P O Box 48014, Silverstream, Upper Hutt

Hutt Valley HQ

GoFi8ure Building
Level 1
2a Gibbons Street
Upper Hutt 5019
New Zealand

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Chartered Accountant
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!