Contact us – GoFi8ure Wellington

GoFi8ure Wellington

Need a one stop accounting solution? Choose GoFi8ure to save the day!
GoFi8ure Wellington is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have about accounting, tax, bookkeeping and Xero, and create an effective solution for your business.

Call nation-wide
0800 GoFi8ure (0800 463 488)

Postal Address
P O Box 9354 Wellington

Wellington HQ

GoFi8ure Building
Level 4
85 Ghuznee Street
Wellington 6012
New Zealand

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Sue Gwilliam, Senior Accounting Consultant
sue@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Rio Hong, Mobile Accountant
rio@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!