Contact us – GoFi8ure Wellington

GoFi8ure Wellington

Need a one stop accounting solution? Choose GoFi8ure to save the day!
GoFi8ure Wellington is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have about accounting, tax, bookkeeping and Xero, and create an effective solution for your business.

Call nation-wide
0800 GoFi8ure (0800 463 488)

Postal Address
P O Box 9354 Wellington

Wellington HQ

GoFi8ure Building
Level 4
85 Ghuznee Street
Wellington 6012
New Zealand

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Chartered Accountant
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Ella Zhang, Accountant
ella@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lisa Bowness, Business Services Administrator
lisa.bowness@gofi8ure.co.nz

Erin Wang, Management Accountant
erin@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!