Let’s Talk

GoFi8ure is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and create an effective accounting solution for your business

Call nation-wide
0800 GoFi8ure (0800 463 488)

Postal Address
P O Box 9354 Wellington

Headquarters

GoFi8ure Building
Level 4
85 Ghuznee Street
Wellington 6012
New Zealand

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Chartered Accountant
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Ella Zhang, Accountant
ella@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

Erin Wang, Management Accountant
erin@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lisa Bowness, Business Services Administrator
lisa.bowness@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Hutt Valley Office

GoFi8ure Building
Level 1
2a Gibbons Street
Upper Hutt 5018

New Zealand

 

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday

8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Management Accountant
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Ella Zhang, Accountant
ella@gofi8ure.co.nz

Erin Wang, Management Accountant
erin@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lisa Bowness, Business Services Administrator
lisa.bowness@gofi8ure.co.nz

General Enquiries
enquiries@gofi8ure.co.nz

Auckland Office

Directions:

Level 1, 547 Te Atatu Road

Te Atatu Peninsula, 0610

New Zealand

Contacts:

Lisa Martin, Executive Director
lisa@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jamie Nicholas, Senior Mobile Accountant
jamie@gofi8ure.co.nz

Tania Hayes, Managing Director
tania@gofi8ure.co.nz

Erin Wang, Management Accountant
erin@gofi8ure.co.nz

Pankaj Kumar, Chartered Accountant
pankaj@gofi8ure.co.nz

Ella Zhang, Accountant
ella@gofi8ure.co.nz

Lisa Bowness, Business Services Administrator
lisa.bowness@gofi8ure.co.nz

Jimmy Lin, Management Accountant 
jimmy@gofi8ure.co.nz

Gabby Simpson, Business Development Manager
gabby@gofi8ure.co.nz

Xero Training
xero@gofi8ure.co.nz

building3

Connect with us on
social media

Follow us on Twitter

Watch us on YouTube

Like us on Facebook

Talk to a GoFi8urine today, we’re ready to leap into action!